Protein & Peptide Letters


Prof. Ben M. Dunn
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Florida
College of Medicine
Gainesville, FL

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Study of Prolactin Permeation Through the Pericardium and Its Bioavailability

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 540-544
Barbara Dolinska, Artur Caban, Lucyna Leszczynska, Grzegorz Oczkowicz and Florian Ryszka
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222704

The Effect of Deleting a Putative Salt Bridge on the Properties of the Thermostable Subtilisin-Like Proteinase, Aqualysin I

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 545-551
Johanna Arnorsdottir, Manuela Magnusdottir, Olafur H. FriOjonsson and Magnus Kristjansson
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222759

A Novel Rhodobacter sphaeroides Expression System for Real-Time Evaluation of Heterologous Protein Expression Levels

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 568-572
Zhiping Zhao, Zongli Hu, Xin Nie, Lijing Cheng, Guolin Ding, Min Luo, Yu Pan, Yan Liang and Guoping Chen
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222722

An Efficient Support Vector Machine Approach for Identifying Protein S-nitrosylation Sites

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 573-587
Yu-Xin Li, Yuan-Hai Shao, Ling Jing and Nai-Yang Deng
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222731

Targeting Insulin Amyloid Assembly by Aminosugars and Their Derivatives

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 588-593
V. Nagaveni, M. Sravani, S. Prabhakar, B. Sreedhar and M. Vairamani
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222687

Using Random Forest Algorithm to Predict β-Hairpin Motifs

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 609-617
Shao-Chun Jia and Xiu-Zhen Hu
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222777

Isolation and Compositional Analysis of a CP12-Associated Complex of Calvin Cycle Enzymes from Nicotiana tabacum

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 618-624
A. Elizabete Carmo-Silva, Lucia Marri, Francesca Sparla and Michael E. Salvucci
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222740

Novel High-affinity Aβ-binding Peptides Identified by an Advanced In Vitro Evolution, Progressive Library Method

Volume:18   Issue: 6
Pp: 642-650
Sachika Tsuji-Ueno, Masayuki Komatsu, Kakeru Iguchi, Masahiro Takahashi, Syuhei Yoshino, Miho Suzuki, Naoto Nemoto and Koichi Nishigaki
DOI: 10.2174/092986611795222678