Medicinal Chemistry


Dimitra Hadjipavlou-Litina
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Nobel Laureate on Editorial Board

Prof. Ferid Murad

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Application of Bioinformatics in Search for Cleavable Peptides of SARSCoV Mpro and Chemical Modification of Octapeptides

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 209-213
Qishi Du, Shuqing Wang, Zhiqin Jiang, Weina Gao, Yun Li, Dongqing Wei and Kuo-Chen Chou
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765468

Variously Substituted (Phosphonoacetamido)Oxy Analogues of Geranylgeranyl Diphosphate (GGdP) as GGdP-transferase (GGTase) Inhibitors and Antiproliferative Agents

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 239-244
Filippo Minutolo, Valentina Asso, Simone Bertini, Laura Betti, Massimiliano Ciriaco, Romano Danesi, Gianbattista Gervasi, Elisa Ghilardi, Elisa Giovanetti and Gino Giannaccini
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765512

Synthesis and Biological Evaluation of 2-, 3-, and 4-Acylaminocinnamyl-Nhydroxyamides as Novel Synthetic HDAC Inhibitors

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 245-254
A. Mai, S. Massa, R. Pezzi, S. Valente, P. Loidl and G. Brosch
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765431

Synthesis and Evaluation of a Novel Gene Reporter Molecule: Detection of b-galactosidase Activity Using 19F NMR of a Fluorinated Vitamin B6 Conjugate+

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 255-262
Jianxin Yu, Zhenyi Ma, Yingming Li, Kenneth S. Koeneman, Li Liu and Ralph P. Mason
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765495

Discovery of HIV-1 Integrase Inhibitors through a Novel Combination of Ligand and Structure-based Drug Design

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 263-275
A. Brigo, G. Iurcu Mustata, J. M. Briggs and S. Moro
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765440

Evaluation of Hyperforin Analogues for Inhibition of 5-lipoxygenase

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 287-291
Christian Feißt, Dana Albert, Luisella Verotta and Oliver Werz
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765503

Protein Phosphorylation and Signal Transduction Modulation: Chemistry Perspectives for Small-Molecule Drug Discovery

Volume:1   Issue: 3
Pp: 293-319
T. K. Sawyer, W. C. Shakespeare, Y. Wang, R. Sundaramoorthi, W. S. Huang, C. A. Metcalf III, M. Thomas, B. M. Lawrence, L. Rozamus and J. Noehre
DOI: 10.2174/1573406053765486