Letters in Organic Chemistry


Alberto Marra
University of Montpellier

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Graphical Abstracts promotion: free to download

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: i-v

DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233750

Novel Peptide Mimetics Based on N-protected Amino Acids Derived from Isomannide as Potential Inhibitors of NS3 Serine Protease of Hepatitis C Virus open access plus

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 239-249
Thalita G. Barros, Bruna C. Zorzanelli, Sergio Pinheiro, Monique A. de Brito, Amilcar Tanuri, Emmerson C.B. da Costa, Ronaldo S. Mohana-Borges, Carlos R. Rodrigues, Alessandra T.M. Souza, Vitor F. Ferreira and Estela M.F. Muri
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233787

Exceptionally Selective Catalytic Hydrogenation of Alkene with Pinacolborane

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 257-262
Joanna Niziol and Tomasz Ruman
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233723

Solvent-Free Oxidative Coupling of 2-Naphthols Catalyzed by Hydrotalcite-Like Compounds in Aerobic Conditions

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 263-266
Kazuhiro Sugamoto, Yoh-ichi Matsushita and Takanao Matsui
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233705

A Novel Practical Synthesis of Pazopanib: An Anticancer Drug open access plus

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 276-279
YiCheng Mei, BaoWei Yang, Wei Chen, DanDan Huang, Ying Li, Xin Deng, BaoMing Liu, JingJie Wang, Hai Qian and WenLong Huang
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233714

Synthesis and Antibacterial Activity of Sulfonamide Derivatives of Anacardicacid Mixture Isolated from a Natural Product Cashew Nut Shell Liquid (CNSL)

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 287-293
N. Subhakara Reddy, A. Srinivas Rao, M. Adharvana Chari, V. Ravi kumar, V. Jyothy and V. Himabindu
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233660

Micelle Promoted Synthesis of Bis-(indolyl)methanes

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 294-299
Krishnammagari S. Kumar, Chinnapareddy B. Reddy, Balam S. Krishna, Kambam Srinivasulu and Cirandur S. Reddy
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233679

A Novel Synthesis of Multisubstituted Pyrroles via Trisubstituted Olefins and TosMIC Derivatives

Volume:9   Issue: 4
Pp: 305-308
Fangli Qiu, Jianwei Wu, Yaohong Zhang, Miao Hu, Feng Yu, Guolin Zhang and Yongping Yu
DOI: 10.2174/157017812800233778