Letters in Organic Chemistry


Alberto Marra
University of Montpellier

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Graphical Abstracts promotion: free to download

Volume:8   Issue: 2
Pp: i-iii

DOI: 10.2174/157017811794697476

Five-Membered Aromatic Heterocycles in Diels-Alder Cycloadditio Reactions: Theoretical Studies as a Complement of the Experimental Researches

Volume:8   Issue: 2
Pp: 82-87
Romina Brasca, Claudia Della Rosa, Maria Kneeteman and Pedro M.E. Mancini
DOI: 10.2174/157017811794697511

A DFT Study of the Regioselectivity in Intramolecular Diels-Alder Reactions with Formation of a Tricyclodecane Skeleton

Volume:8   Issue: 2
Pp: 125-131
Jorge Soto-Delgado, Arie Aizman, Renato Contreras and Luis R. Domingo
DOI: 10.2174/157017811794697494

Novel Synthesis of Stagonolide-F, Putaminoxin and Aspinolide-A

Volume:8   Issue: 2
Pp: 143-149
Ahmed Kamal, Papagari Venkat Reddy, Moku Balakrishna and Singaraboina Prabhakar
DOI: 10.2174/157017811794697502