Letters in Organic Chemistry


Alberto Marra
University of Montpellier

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

Reaction of Some Substituted 3-Aryl-4-formylsydnones with Tetra-Oacetyl- β-D-galactopyranosyl)thiosemicarbazide

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 541-546
Nguyen Dinh Thanh, Hoang Thanh Duc, Nguyen Hoang Minh Hue and Hoang Thi Kim Van
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160824104037
Published on: 28 November, 2016

A Facile Anti-selective Synthesis of 3-Nitropyridin-2-ones Using Morita- Baylis Hillman Adduct of Nitroalkene

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 547-553
Vijai K. Rai, Ganeshwar P. Sahu, Manorama Singh and Ankita Rai
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160930122047
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Antioxidant Properties of Ferulic Acid Salts with Nicotine, Thionicotine and Selenonicotine

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 554-559
Beata Jasiewicz, Karolina Malczewska-Jaskóła, Monika Matuszak and Lucyna Mrówczyńska
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160824150113
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Aegyoxepane: A New Oxepane Derivative from the Fungus Aspergillus aegyptiacus

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 560-565
Sabrin R.M. Ibrahim, Gamal A. Mohamed and Hany E.A. Ahmed
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160905100928
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Zwitterionic Azaspirocyclic Hydantoins

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 566-571
Adrian S. Culf, Daniel A. Léger, Martin G. Léger, Rodney J. Ouellette, David A. Barnett and Mohamed Touaibia
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666161013145637
Published on: 28 November, 2016

The Investigation of Complexation Properties and Hard-Soft Acid-Base Relationship Between Thiacrown Ethers and Metal Ions

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 572-577
Baki Çiçek and Ümit Çalışır
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160906105300
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Synthesis of Bis Coumarinyl Methanes Using Fe3O4@SiO2@KIT-6 as an Efficient and Reusable Catalyst

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 578-584
Mohammad Nikpassand, Leila Zare Fekri, Sanaz Sahrapeima and Shahab Shariati
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160927111534
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Eco-Friendly and Highly Efficient Synthesis, Including Multigram Synthesis, of Aldehyde Isonicotinoyl Hydrazones Using Sonochemistry

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 585-590
Ligia S. da Silveira Pinto, Marcus V.N. de Souza, Emerson T. da Silva, Carlos R. Kaiser, Solange M.S.V. Wardell and James L. Wardell
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160824123827
Published on: 28 November, 2016

Design and Synthesis Three Steroid-Tetraone Derivatives Using Testosterone as Chemical Tool

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 591-603
Figueroa-Valverde Lauro, Díaz-Cedillo Francisco, García-Cervera Elodia, Rosas-Nexticapa Marcela, Pool-Gómez Eduardo, Lopéz-Ramos Maria and Camacho-Luis Abelardo
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160824143943
Published on: 28 November, 2016

4-(4-((5-Amino-1,3,4-thiadiazol-2-yl)methoxy)phenyl)-1-((5-amino-1,3,4-thiadiazol-2-yl)methyl)-3-benzyl-1H-1,2,4-triazol-5(4H)-one: Synthesis, Characterization and Computational Studies

Volume:13   Issue: 8
Pp: 604-617
Dilek Ünlüer, Yasemin Ünver, Esra Düğdü, Hakkı Türker Akçay and Kemal Sancak
DOI: 10.2174/1570178613666160930121719
Published on: 28 November, 2016