Current Topics in Medicinal Chemistry


Jia Zhou
Chemical Biology Program
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 20 Issue: 5, February 2020

Targeting Histone Acetyltransferase MOZ/KAT6A as a New Avenue for Hematological Tumor Therapy

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 333-335
Chongchen Zhou, Hai-liang Zhu* and Yongtao Duan*
DOI: 10.2174/156802662005200304123442
Published on: 04 March, 2020

Bioactive Chemical Entities: Pre-Clinical and Clinical Aspects - Part-VIII free to download

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 336-336
Brijesh Rathi and Prakasha Kempaiah
DOI: 10.2174/156802662005200304123756
Published on: 04 March, 2020

PEGylation and Cell-Penetrating Peptides: Glimpse into the Past and Prospects in the Future

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 337-348
Sumit Kumar, Devender Singh, Pooja Kumari, Rajender Singh Malik, Poonam, Keykavous Parang and Rakesh Kumar Tiwari*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026620666200128142603
Published on: 28 January, 2020

Outwitting an Old Neglected Nemesis: A Review on Leveraging Integrated Data-Driven Approaches to Aid in Unraveling of Leishmanicides of Therapeutic Potential

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 349-366
Samuel K. Kwofie*, Emmanuel Broni, Bismark Dankwa, Kweku S. Enninful, Gabriel B. Kwarko, Louis Darko, Ravi Durvasula, Prakasha Kempaiah, Brijesh Rathi, Whelton A. Miller III, Abu Yaya and Michael D. Wilson
DOI: 10.2174/1568026620666200128160454
Published on: 28 January, 2020

Mathematical Modeling to Address Challenges in Pancreatic Cancer

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 367-376
Prashant Dogra, Javier R. Ramírez, María J. Peláez, Zhihui Wang, Vittorio Cristini, Gulshan Parasher and Manmeet Rawat*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026620666200101095641
Published on: 31 December, 2019

Inhibition of Hemoglobin Degrading Protease Falcipain-2 as a Mechanism for Anti-Malarial Activity of Triazole-Amino Acid Hybrids

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 377-389
Vigyasa Singh, Rahul Singh Hada, Amad Uddin, Babita Aneja, Mohammad Abid, Kailash C. Pandey and Shailja Singh*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026620666200130162347
Published on: 30 January, 2020

Focusing on DNA Repair and Damage Tolerance Mechanisms in Mycobacterium tuberculosis: An Emerging Therapeutic Theme

Volume:20   Issue: 5
Pp: 390-408
Pooja Mittal, Rajesh Sinha, Amit Kumar, Pooja Singh, Moses Rinchui Ngasainao, Archana Singh* and Indrakant K. Singh*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026620666200110114322
Published on: 09 January, 2020