Current Topics in Medicinal Chemistry


Jia Zhou
Chemical Biology Program
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 2 Issue: 7, June


Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: i-i
Byung H. Lee
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393651
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Nodulisporic Acid: Its Chemistry and Biology

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 655-674
Peter T. Meinke, McHardy M. Smith and Wesley L. Shoop
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393714
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Evaluation and Development of Spinosyns to Control Ectoparasites on Cattle and Sheep

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 675-699
Herbert A. Kirst, Lawrence C. Creemer, Sharon A. Naylor, Paul T. Pugh, Daniel E. Snyder, Joseph R. Winkle, L. Barry Lowe, James T. Rothwell, Thomas C. Sparks and Thomas V. Worden
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393615
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Therapy and Prevention of Parasitic Insects in Veterinary Medicine using Imidacloprid

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 701-715
Norbert Mencke and Peter Jeschke
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393598
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Cephalosporins in Veterinary Medicine - Ceftiofur Use in Food Animals

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 717-731
Rex E. Hornish and Susan F. Katarski
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393679
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Neuropeptide Signaling Systems - Potential Drug Targets for Parasite and Pest Control

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 733-758
Aaron G. Maule, Angela Mousley, Nikki J. Marks, Tim A. Day, David P. Thompson, Timothy G. Geary and David W. Halton
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393697
Published on: 01 March, 2012

PF1022A and Related Cyclodepsipeptides - A Novel Class of Anthelmintics

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 759-777
Jurgen Scherkenbeck, Peter Jeschke and Achim Harder
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393624
Published on: 01 March, 2012

Marcfortine and Paraherquamide Class of Anthelmintics: Discovery of PNU- 141962

Volume:2   Issue: 7
Pp: 779-793
Byung H. Lee, Michael F. Clothier, Fred E. Dutton, Stephen J. Nelson, Sandra S. Johnson, David P. Thompson, Timothy G. Geary, Howard D. Whaley, Christopher L. Haber, Vincent P. Marshall, Gabe I. Kornis, Patty L. McNally, Joyce I. Ciadella, David G. Martin, Jerry W. Bowman, Carol A. Baker, Eileen M. Coscarelli, Susan J. Alexander-Bowman, John P. Davis, Erich W. Zinser, Veronica Wiley, Michael F. Lipton and Michael A. Mauragis
DOI: 10.2174/1568026023393705
Published on: 01 March, 2012