Current Topics in Medicinal Chemistry


Allen B. Reitz
Fox Chase Chemical Diversity Center, Inc.
Doylestown, PA


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

A Brief Overview on HIV Infection, Diagnosis and Treatment promotion: free to download

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2739-2741
Mrinmoy Saha* and Shreya Bhattacharya*
DOI: 10.2174/156802661930200103091335

Studies of ADMET Properties in Medicinal Chemistry – Part-II free to download

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2742-2742
Luciana Scotti and Marcus Tullius Scotti
DOI: 10.2174/156802661930200103091530

Pharmacophore Modeling, Synthesis, Scaffold Hopping and Biological β- Hematin Inhibition Interaction Studies for Anti-malaria Compounds

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2743-2765
Neda Fayyazi, Somayeh Esmaeili, Salman Taheri, Frederico F. Ribeiro, Marcus T. Scotti, Luciana Scotti, Jahan B. Ghasemi*, Lotfollah Saghaei* and Afshin Fassihi
DOI: 10.2174/1568026619666191116160326

In Silico Insights on GD2 : A Potential Target for Pediatric Neuroblastoma

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2766-2781
Akanksha Limaye, Jajoriya Sweta, Maddala Madhavi, Urvy Mudgal, Sourav Mukherjee, Shreshtha Sharma, Tajamul Hussain, Anuraj Nayarisseri* and Sanjeev Kumar Singh*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026619666191112115333

Ligand-Based Pharmacophore Modeling and Virtual Screening to Discover Novel CYP1A1 Inhibitors

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2782-2794
Rana Adnan Tahir, Farwa Hassan, Abdul Kareem, Umer Iftikhar and Sheikh Arslan Sehgal*
DOI: 10.2174/1568026619666191112104217

Search for Potential Inducible Nitric Oxide Synthase Inhibitors with Favorable ADMET Profiles for the Therapy of Helicobacter pylori Infections

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2795-2804
Ricardo Pereira Rodrigues*, Juliana Santa Ardisson, Rita de Cássia Ribeiro Gonçalves, Tiago Branquinho Oliveira, Vinicius Barreto da Silva, Daniel Fábio Kawano and Rodrigo Rezende Kitagawa
DOI: 10.2174/1568026619666191112105650

Cytotoxicity of Anchusa arvensis Against HepG-2 Cell Lines: Mechanistic and Computational Approaches

Volume:19   Issue: 30
Pp: 2805-2813
Sajid Hussain *, Farhat Ullah, Abdul Sadiq , Muhammad Ayaz , Azhar-ul-Haq Ali Shah, Syed Adnan Ali Shah , Syed Majid Shah , Akhtar Nadhman, Farman Ullah , Abdul Wadood and Mohamed El-Shazly
DOI: 10.2174/1568026619666191105103801