Current Nanoscience


Prof. Dae Joon Kang
Sungkyunkwan University
(South Korea)

Nobel Laureate on Editorial Board

Prof. Ferid Murad

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 455-455
Nilofar Asim
DOI: 10.2174/157341371406181010115337

Preparation and Characterization of Ternary Poly(arylene ether sulfone) Nanofibrous Membranes Via Soultion-blowing with Phthalein Group in the Main Chain

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 463-473
Guocheng Song, Jing Li, Jing Zhu, Junrong Yu, Yan Wang and Zuming Hu*
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180509150855

Preparation and Characterization of Zn1-xNixFe2O4 Nanoparticles with Spinel Structure Synthesized by Hydrothermal Method

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 474-480
Xueliang Zhu, Zhiqiang Wei*, Wenhua Zhao, Xu-dong Zhang, Xiao-juan Wu and Jin-Long Jiang
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180528074117

Bifurcation Analysis for Physiological Flow of a Nanofluid: Application of Biomechanics

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 481-502
Anber Saleem, Sadia Waheed and Sohail Nadeem*
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180530092406

Graphyne-like Porous Carbon-rich Network Supported Pd Nanoparticles as an Efficient Catalyst for Suzuki-Miyaura Couplings under Aerobic Conditions

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 503-510
Bin Wu, Pin Lyu, Kaixuan Wang, Xiaoyan Qiu, Fang Zhang, Taifeng Liu, Hexing Li* and Shengxiong Xiao*
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180405142814

Use of Invasive Weed to Synthesize Shape-Tunable Gold Nanoparticles and Evaluation of their Catalytic Activities in Dye Reduction

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 511-519
Shreemoyee Phukan, Dwipen Kakati* and Md. Harunar Rashid*
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180410155346

Study of Electronic Band Structure and Optical Properties Al-F co-doped ZnO

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 520-527
Lixin Wang, Xiaopeng Zhu, Lei Bai, Lin Lu, Yao Li and Xiujuan Qin*
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180629144303

Preparation and Investigation of Ag Nanoparticles/TOPAS Nanocomposite Films for Packaging Applications

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 538-544
Hareem Zainab, Zakir Hussain*, Ahmad Nawaz Khan, Usman Liaqat, Muhammad Bilal Khan Niazi and Tahir A. Baig
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180717114523

Analysing Petroleum Effluent Samples for Determination of Cadmium Using Carbon Nanotubes Followed by Atomic Absorption Spectrometry

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 545-554
Vahid Moghaddam Nansa, Amir Heydarinasab*, Maryam Otadi and Rahebeh Amiri
DOI: 10.2174/1573413714666180829115204

Acknowledgements to Reviewers free to download

Volume:14   Issue: 6
Pp: 555-556

DOI: 10.2174/157341371406181010125448