Current Neuropharmacology


Ferdinando Nicoletti
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University Rome"da Sapienza"

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 17 Issue: 9, September 2019

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 817-817
A.M. Barr
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X1709190729101055
Published on: 28 July, 2019

New Psychoactive Substances: A Matter of Time

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 818-822
Flaminia Pantano, Silvia Graziano, Roberta Pacifici, Francesco Paolo Busardò and Simona Pichini*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X1709190729101751
Published on: 28 July, 2019

Calpain-1 and Calpain-2 in the Brain: Dr. Jekill and Mr Hyde? open access plus

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 823-829
Michel Baudry*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666190228112451
Published on: 27 February, 2019

Evolving Mechanistic Concepts of Epileptiform Synchronization and their Relevance in Curing Focal Epileptic Disorders open access plus

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 830-842
Maxime Lévesque, David Ragsdale and Massimo Avoli*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666181127124803
Published on: 27 November, 2018

Application of the Co-Agonist Concerted Transition Model to Analysis of GABAA Receptor Properties open access plus

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 843-851
Allison L. Germann, Joe Henry Steinbach and Gustav Akk*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666181206092418
Published on: 05 December, 2018

Association between Serum Lipids and Antipsychotic Response in Schizophrenia

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 852-860
David D. Kim, Alasdair M. Barr, Diane H. Fredrikson, William G. Honer and Ric M. Procyshyn*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666190228113348
Published on: 27 February, 2019

Different Generations of Type-B Monoamine Oxidase Inhibitors in Parkinson’s Disease: From Bench to Bedside

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 861-873
Marika Alborghetti and Ferdinando Nicoletti*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X16666180830100754
Published on: 29 August, 2018

Neuroprotective Role of Hypothermia in Hypoxic-ischemic Brain Injury: Combined Therapies using Estrogen

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 874-890
Nicolás Toro-Urrego*, Diego Julián Vesga-Jiménez , María Inés Herrera, Juan Pablo Luaces and Francisco Capani
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666181206101314
Published on: 05 December, 2018

Sense of Smell: Structural, Functional, Mechanistic Advancements and Challenges in Human Olfactory Research

Volume:17   Issue: 9
Pp: 891-911
Anju Sharma, Rajnish Kumar, Imlimaong Aier, Rahul Semwal, Pankaj Tyagi and Pritish Varadwaj*
DOI: 10.2174/1570159X17666181206095626
Published on: 05 December, 2018