Current Medicinal Chemistry


Atta-ur-Rahman, FRS
(32052 citations)
Kings College
University of Cambridge

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. John Gurdon

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn

Prof. Ferid Murad

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 26 Issue: 40, December 2020

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7103-7103
Xiaojiang Hao
DOI: 10.2174/092986732640200103142929
Published on: 03 January, 2020

Metabolic Routes in Inflammation: The Citrate Pathway and its Potential as Therapeutic Target

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7104-7116
Vittoria Infantino , Ciro Leonardo Pierri and Vito Iacobazzi*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180510124558
Published on: 10 May, 2018

Genetically Engineered Elastin-based Biomaterials for Biomedical Applications

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7117-7146
Mercedes Santos , Sofía Serrano-Dúcar , Juan González-Valdivieso , Reinaldo Vallejo, Alessandra Girotti , Purificación Cuadrado and Francisco Javier Arias*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180508094637
Published on: 07 May, 2018

Advances and Application of DNA-functionalized Nanoparticles

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7147-7165
Xun Zhang , Fei Wang, Jin-Liang Sheng* and Min-Xuan Sun*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180501103620
Published on: 30 April, 2018

Pyridine and Pyrimidine Derivatives as Privileged Scaffolds in Biologically Active Agents

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7166-7195
Maria Assunta Chiacchio , Daniela Iannazzo , Roberto Romeo, Salvatore V. Giofrè and Laura Legnani*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180904125400
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Neoadjuvant Therapy is Essential for Resectable Pancreatic Cancer

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7196-7211
Jin-Zhi Xu, Wen-Quan Wang, Shi-Rong Zhang, Hua-Xiang Xu, Chun-Tao Wu, Zi-Hao Qi, He-Li Gao, Shuo Li, Quan-Xing Ni, Xian-Jun Yu* and Liang Liu*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180413101722
Published on: 12 April, 2018

Zinc Dependent Histone Deacetylase Inhibitors in Cancer Therapeutics: Recent Update

Volume:26   Issue: 40
Pp: 7212-7280
Faria Sultana, Kesari Lakshmi Manasa, Siddiq Pasha Shaik, Srinivasa Reddy Bonam and Ahmed Kamal*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180530094120
Published on: 29 May, 2018