Current Medicinal Chemistry


Atta-ur-Rahman, FRS
(32052 citations)
Kings College
University of Cambridge

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. John Gurdon

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn

Prof. Ferid Murad

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3059-3059
Ramon Eritja
DOI: 10.2174/092986732526180904103027
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Brain Imaging with Positron Emission Tomography: Novel Radiopharmaceuticals free to download

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3060-3060
Agostino Chiaravalloti and Alessandro Micarelli
DOI: 10.2174/092986732526180806162949
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Recent Developments of 18F-FET PET in Neuro-oncology

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3061-3073
Barbara Muoio, Luca Giovanella and Giorgio Treglia*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666171123202644
Published on: 04 September, 2018

The Validation Path of Hypoxia PET Imaging: Focus on Brain Tumours

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3074-3095
Natale Quartuccio and Marie-Claude Asselin*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867324666171116123702
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Role of Positron Emission Tomography for Central Nervous System Involvement in Systemic Autoimmune Diseases: Status and Perspectives

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3096-3104
Daniele Mauro, Gaetano Barbagallo, Salvatore D`Angelo, Pasqualina Sannino, Saverio Naty, Caterina Bruno, Ignazio Olivieri, Rosa Daniela Grembiale and Francesco Ursini*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867324666170523144402
Published on: 04 September, 2018

New Tracers and New Perspectives for Molecular Imaging in Lewy Body Diseases

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3105-3130
Matteo Bauckneht, Dario Arnaldi, Flavio Nobili, Dag Aarsland and Silvia Morbelli*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867324666170609080000
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Radiotracers for Amyloid Imaging in Neurodegenerative Disease: State-of-the-Art and Novel Concepts

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3131-3140
Angelina Cistaro*, Pierpaolo Alongi, Federico Caobelli and Laura Cassalia
DOI: 10.2174/0929867325666180117094704
Published on: 04 September, 2018

Alzheimer's Disease: A Review from the Pathophysiology to Diagnosis, New Perspectives for Pharmacological Treatment

Volume:25   Issue: 26
Pp: 3141-3159
Leide Caroline dos Santos Picanco*, Priscilla F. Ozela, Maiara de Fatima de Brito Brito, Abraao A. Pinheiro, Elias C. Padilha, Francinaldo S. Braga, Carlos Henrique Tomich de Paula da Silva, Cleydson Breno Rodrigues dos Santos, Joaquín M.C. Rosa and Lorane Izabel da Silva Hage-Melim*
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666161213101126
Published on: 04 September, 2018