Current Medicinal Chemistry


Atta-ur-Rahman, FRS
(32052 citations)
Kings College
University of Cambridge

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. John Gurdon

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn

Prof. Ferid Murad

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 23 Issue: 21, June 2016

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2189-2189
Werner Sieghart
DOI: 10.2174/092986732321160811225143
Published on: 11 August, 2016

Update on Therapeutic Approaches for Rheumatoid Arthritis

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2190-2203
Eugénia Nogueira, Andreia Gomes, Ana Preto and Artur Cavaco-Paulo
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666160506125218
Published on: 06 May, 2016

Current Trends on Antipsychotics: Focus on Asenapine

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2204-2216
Donatella Marazziti, Armando Piccinni, Stefano Baroni, Francesco Mungai, Silvio Presta, Federico Mucci and Liliana Dell'Osso
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666160525115014
Published on: 24 May, 2016

Biosimilar Filgrastim in Autologous Peripheral Blood Hematopoietic Stem Cell Mobilization and Post-Transplant Hematologic Recovery

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2217-2229
Francesco Marchesi and Andrea Mengarelli
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666160517115907
Published on: 16 May, 2016

G-Quadruplex Aptamers to Human Thrombin Versus Other Direct Thrombin Inhibitors: The Focus on Mechanism of Action and Drug Efficiency as Anticoagulants

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2230-2244
Elena Zavyalova, Nikita Ustinov, Andrey Golovin, Galina Pavlova and Alexey Kopylov
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666160517120126
Published on: 17 May, 2016

Human Tuberculosis. III. Current and Prospective Approaches in Anti-Tubercular Therapy

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2245-2274
Giampietro Sgaragli, Maria Frosini, Simona Saponara and Federico Corelli
DOI: 10.2174/0929867323666160504102636
Published on: 03 May, 2016

Pompe Disease and Autophagy: Partners in Crime, or Cause and Consequence?

Volume:23   Issue: 21
Pp: 2275-2285
M. Rodríguez-Arribas, J. M. Bravo-San Pedro, R. Gómez-Sánchez, S. M.S. Yakhine-Diop, G. Martínez-Chacón, E. Uribe-Carretero, D. C.J. Pinheiro De Castro, I. Casado-Naranjo, A. López de Munaín, M. Niso-Santano, J. M. Fuentes and R. A. González-Polo
DOI: 10.2174/1567201812666150122131046
Published on: 22 January, 2015