Current Organic Chemistry


György Keglevich
Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. Ferid Murad

Prof. Richard R. Ernst

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

α-Amino Acids and Derivatives in the Asymmetric Synthesis of Tetrahydroisoquinoline Alkaloids

Volume:7   Issue: 18
Pp: 1775-1792
Jose L. Vicario, Dolores Badia, Luisa Carrillo and Juan Etxebarria
DOI: 10.2174/1385272033486143

Synthesis of Heterocycles from Tetracyanoethylene

Volume:7   Issue: 18
Pp: 1793-1820
Alberto Flamini
DOI: 10.2174/1385272033486170

Conformational Analysis of Proteins and Peptides

Volume:7   Issue: 18
Pp: 1841-1854
Xianmei Cai and Chhabil Dass
DOI: 10.2174/1385272033486161