Current Organic Chemistry


György Keglevich
Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. Ferid Murad

Prof. R.R. Ernst

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Preface promotion: free to download

Volume:4   Issue: 8
Pp: i-i
J M. Takacs
DOI: 10.2174/1385272003376030

Predicting the Diastereoselectivity of Intramolecular Diene Cyclozirconation: Applications to Natural Product Synthesis

Volume:4   Issue: 8
Pp: 809-819
D F. Taber, C L. Campbell, J P. Louey, Y Wang and W Zhang
DOI: 10.2174/1385272003376003

Axially Chiral Phosphinamine Ligands in Asymmetric Catalysis

Volume:4   Issue: 8
Pp: 821-836
Patrick J. Guiry, Mary McCarthy, Patrick M. Lacey, Cormac P. Saunders, Sarah Kelly and David J. Connolly
DOI: 10.2174/1385272003376049

Transition Metal-Mediated Kinetic Resolution

Volume:4   Issue: 8
Pp: 869-885
Gregory R. Cook
DOI: 10.2174/1385272810004080869