Current Organic Chemistry


György Keglevich
Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Prof. Ferid Murad

Prof. Richard R. Ernst

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

Electrochemistry of Pesticides and its Analytical Applications

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2923-2935
Jan Fischer, Hana Dejmkova and Jiri Barek
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357146

Redox Labels and Indicators Based on Transition Metals and Organic Electroactive Moieties for Electrochemical Nucleic Acids Sensing

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2936-2949
Miroslav Fojta, Ludek Havran, Hana Pivonkova, Petra Horakova and Michal Hocek
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357173

Electrochemical Reactions of Organic Molecules in the Presence of Cyclodextrins

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2950-2956
Magdalena Hromadova and Romana Sokolova
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357119

Amalgam Electrodes in Organic Electrochemistry

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2957-2969
Ales Danhel and Jiri Barek
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357218

Electrochemical and Spectrometric Detection of Low-Molecular-Weight Organic Acids and their Complexes with Metals

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2970-2982
Jana Jaklova Dytrtova, Michal Jakl, Detlef Schroder and Tomas Navratil
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357227


Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 2983-2995
Ludmila Simkova, Frantisek Liska and Jiri Ludvik
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357100

The Role of Supplemented Creatine in Human Metabolism

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 3029-3042
Miroslav Petr, Tomas Navratil, Michael Heyrovsky and Eva Kohlikova
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357083

Electroanalysis of Nitro and Amino Derivatives of Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 3059-3076
Vlastimil Vyskocil and Jiri Barek
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357209

N-Heterocyclic Carbene-Catalyzed Redox Reactions of α-Functionalized Aldehydes

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 3077-3090
Zi-Qiang Rong, Wei Zhang, Gui-Qiu Yang and Shu-Li You
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357182

Chemistry of Azaenamines

Volume:15   Issue: 17
Pp: 3098-3119
Said Ahmed Soliman Ghozlan, Amr Mohamed Abdelmoniem and Ismail Abdelshafy Abdelhamid
DOI: 10.2174/138527211798357137