Current Drug Delivery


Deng-Guang Yu
University of Shanghai

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Dark Chocolate and Blood Pressure: A Novel Study from Jordan

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 595-599
Saafan A. Al-Safi, Nehad M. Ayoub, Imad Al-Doghim and Faisal H. Aboul-Enein
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635496

Anti-Arthritic Effects of Immunomodulatory Peptide Injected in Joints

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 600-606
Yun Lu, Raghwa Sharma, Marina Ali, Karen Byth and Nicholas Manolios
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635478

The Release and Induced Immune Responses of a Plant-Made and Delivered Antigen in the Mouse Gut

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 612-621
Assunta Pelosi, Robert Shepherd, Giorgio De Guzman, John D. Hamill, Els Meeusen, Gordon Sanson and Amanda M. Walmsley
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635513

Chronotherapeutic Drug Delivery Systems - An Approach to Circadian Rhythms Diseases

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 622-633
S. A. Sunil, M. V. Srikanth, N. Sreenivasa Rao, M. U. Uhumwangho, K. Latha and K. V. Ramana Murthy
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635559

Acne and Its Treatment Options - A Review

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 634-639
D. Sathish, Shayeda and Y. Madhusudan Rao
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635540

Topical Delivery of Antioxidants

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 640-660
Andreia Ascenso, Helena Margarida Ribeiro, Helena Cabral Marques and Sandra Simoes
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635487

Development and Pharmacological Evaluation of a PEG Based Nanoparticulate Camptothecin Analog for Oral Administration

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 661-666
Vijaykumar Nekkanti, Vabalaboina Venkateswarlu, Khalid Akhter Ansari and Raviraj Pillai
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635469

Evaluation of pH Triggers in situ Porous Controlled Release Micro Balloon Delivery of Amoxicillin for Eradication of Helicobacter pylori

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 667-677
Girish Kumar Tripathi, Satyawan Singh, Gopal Nath and Ravi Kant Dubey
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635531

Bioavailability Enhancement Strategies: Basics, Formulation Approaches and Regulatory Considerations

Volume:8   Issue: 6
Pp: 691-702
Sarwar Beg, Suryakanta Swain, Md. Rizwan, Md. Irfanuddin and D. Shobha Malini
DOI: 10.2174/156720111797635504