Current Drug Delivery


Deng-Guang Yu
University of Shanghai

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

Thermodynamics of Drug Nanoencapsulation: Case Study of Phenytoin- Poly (D, L-lactide) Nanocarrier

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 343-354
Nisha Vijay, James B. Murowchick and Bi-Botti C. Youan
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566254

A Timely Review of State-of-the-Art Chronopharmaceuticals Synchronized with Biological Rhythms

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 370-388
Seshni Sewlall, Viness Pillay, Michael P. Danckwerts, Yahya E. Choonara, Valence M.K. Ndesendo and Lisa C. du Toit
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566236

Current Approaches for Drug Delivery to Central Nervous System

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 389-397
Sharif Hossain, Toshihiro Akaike and Ezharul Hoque Chowdhury
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566245

Effect of Polyethylene Glycols on the Trans-Ungual Delivery of Terbinafine

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 407-414
Anroop B. Nair, Bireswar Chakraborty and S. Narasimha Murthy
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566308

Combined Patch Containing Salicylic Acid and Nicotinamide: Role of Drug Interaction

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 415-420
Cristina Padula, Chiara Ferretti, Sara Nicoli and Patrizia Santi
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566218

Drug Eluting Coronary Artery Stents

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 421-427
Rajashree Hirlekar, Mayank Patel, Sunilkumar Jain and Vilasrao Kadam
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566281

Kinetics of Vascular Targeted Monoclonal Antibody

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 428-435
Stephen J. Kennel, Ying Huang, Wen- Bin Zeng, Alan Stuckey and Jonathan Wall
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566227

Evaluation of Assam Bora Rice Starch as Plasma Volume Expander by Polymer Analysis

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 436-441
Ashokanshu Bhattacharya, Sohail Akhter, Sheikh Shahnawaz, Abdul Wadood Siddiqui and Mohammad Zaki Ahmad
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566209

Botulinum A Toxin Intravesical Injections for Painful Bladder Syndrome: Impact Upon Pain, Psychological Functioning and Quality of Life

Volume:7   Issue: 5
Pp: 442-446
Antonella Giannantoni, Roberta Cagini, Michele Del Zingaro, Silvia Proietti, Roberto Quartesan, Massimo Porena and Massimiliano Piselli
DOI: 10.2174/156720110793566317