Current Drug Delivery


Deng-Guang Yu
University of Shanghai

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Betaxolol Hydrochloride Loaded Chitosan Nanoparticles for Ocular Delivery and their Anti-glaucoma Efficacy

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 493-499
Kunal Jain, R. Suresh Kumar, Sumeet Sood and G. Dhyanandhan
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050001

Formulation and Optimization of Ethosomes for Transdermal Delivery of Ropinirole Hydrochloride

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 500-516
Ashish D. Mishra, C. N. Patel and Dinesh R. Shah
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050002

Application of Design of Experiments to Optimizing Novel Gastroretentive Drug Delivery of Simvastatin

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 527-541
Swati Jagdale, Prasad Kurhe, Bhanudas Kuchekar and Aniruddha Chabukswar
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050004

Compritol®888 ATO a Lipid Excipient for Sustained Release of Highly Water Soluble Active: Formulation, Scale-up and IVIVC Study

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 548-556
Shilpa N. Patere, Neha S. Desai, Ankitkumar S. Jain, Prashant P. Kadam, Urmila M. Thatte, Nithya Gogtay, Chhanda J. Kapadia, Nabil Farah and Mangal S. Nagarsenker
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050006

Development of Colon Specific Microspheres of Flurbiprofen for Inflammatory Bowel Disease

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 564-571
Rashmi Sareen, Nitin Jain and K. L. Dhar
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050008

Studies on Ocular and Parenteral Application Potentials of Azithromycin- Loaded Anionic, Cationic and Neutral-Charged Emulsions

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 572-586
Shunmugaperumal Tamilvanan, Ramona Khanum, Sudalimuthu Ramachandran Senthilkumar, Marimuthu Muthuraman and Thenrajan Rajasekharan
DOI: 10.2174/15672018113109990036

Xanthan Gum and Its Derivatives as a Potential Bio-polymeric Carrier for Drug Delivery System

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 587-600
Hemant R. Badwaik, Tapan Kumar Giri, Kartik T. Nakhate, Pranita Kashyap and Dulal Krishna Tripathi
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050010

Formulation and Evaluation of Non-Effervescent Floating Tablets of Losartan Potassium

Volume:10   Issue: 5
Pp: 620-629
Anil Getyala, H. V. Gangadharappa, M. Sarat Chandra Prasad, M. Praveen Kumar Reddy and T. M. Pramod Kumar
DOI: 10.2174/1567201811310050013