Current Drug Targets


Francis J. Castellino
(14643 citations)
Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of Biochemistry
Director, W.M. Keck Center for Transgene Research
Dean Emeritus, College of Science
230 Raclin-Carmichael Hall, University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1285-1285
Paul W. Huber
DOI: 10.2174/138945012113200917100424
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Status of Programmed Death Ligand 1 (PD-L1) by Immunohistochemistry and Scoring Algorithms

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1286-1292
Francesca Giunchi, Thomas Gevaert, Marina Scarpelli and Michelangelo Fiorentino*
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200123124642
Published on: 19 October, 2020

PD1/PD-L1 Axis in Uro-oncology

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1293-1300
Kerstin Junker*, Markus Eckstein, Michelangelo Fiorentino and Rodolfo Montironi
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200326123700
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Challenges with Wound Infection Models in Drug Development

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1301-1312
Sandeep K. Shukla*, Ajay K. Sharma, Vanya Gupta, Aman Kalonia and Priyanka Shaw
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200302093312
Published on: 19 October, 2020

The Ubiquitin-Proteasome Pathway and Resistance Mechanisms Developed Against the Proteasomal Inhibitors in Cancer Cells

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1313-1325
Azmi Yerlikaya* and Ertan Kanbur
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200525004714
Published on: 19 October, 2020

A Glance on the Role of Bacterial Siderophore from the Perspectives of Medical and Biotechnological Approaches

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1326-1343
Manaf AlMatar*, Osman Albarri*, Essam A. Makky*, Işıl Var and Fatih Köksal
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200621193018
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Fibroblast Growth Factor: Promising Target for Schizophrenia

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1344-1353
Ali Talaei, Tahereh Farkhondeh and Fatemeh Forouzanfar*
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200628114843
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Fluoroquinolones: Blessings Or Curses

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1354-1370
Priyanka P. Majalekar* and Pramodkumar J. Shirote
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200621193355
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Cyclic Nucleotides Signaling and Phosphodiesterase Inhibition: Defying Alzheimer’s Disease

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1371-1384
Vivek K. Sharma, Thakur G. Singh* and Shareen Singh
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200727104728
Published on: 19 October, 2020

Berberine Administration in Treatment of Colitis: A Review

Volume:21   Issue: 13
Pp: 1385-1393
Milad Ashrafizadeh, Masoud Najafi, Reza Mohammadinejad, Tahereh Farkhondeh and Saeed Samarghandian*
DOI: 10.2174/1389450121666200621193758
Published on: 19 October, 2020