Current Bioactive Compounds


Adriano Mollica
Department of Pharmacy
University of G. d'Annunzio Chieti and Pescara
Via dei Vestini 31

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer
Call for Editor
Volume: 13 Issue: 3, September 2017

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 175-176
Hassan Y. Aboul-Enein
DOI: 10.2174/157340721303170724124832

Molecular Biological Roles of Ursolic Acid in the Treatment of Human Diseases

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 177-185
Ray Navina, Yulia G. Lee and Soo M. Kim*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407213666161216111731

Synthesis and Pharmacological Applications of Certain Quinoxaline Analogues: A Review

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 186-212
Sunisha K. Subran and Priyankar Paira*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407213666161108102411

Structure-Based Drug Design, Molecular Dynamics and ADME/Tox to Investigate Protein Kinase Anti-Cancer Agents

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 213-222
Evelyn M.L.P. Diniz, João G.C. Poiani, Carlton A. Taft and Carlos H.T.P. da Silva*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407212666160607093114

Synthesis and Biological Evaluation of Triazole-Vanillin Molecular Hybrids as Anti-Cancer Agents

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 223-235
Gangavaram V. M. Sharma*, Kandikonda S. Kumar, Sheri V. Reddy, Arumugam Nagalingam, Kathleen M. Cunningham, Ramesh Ummanni, Helmut Hugel, Dipali Sharma* and Sanjay V. Malhotra*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407213666161128122552

Prospecting for New Inhibitors of Anaplastic Lymphoma Kinase, A Clinically Relevant Oncogenic Drug Target

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 236-243
Daniel F. Kawano*, Carlton A. Taft and Carlos H.T.P. da Silva
DOI: 10.2174/1573407212666160607092819

Extracellular Release of Non-Peptide Group Compounds by Antifungal Bacillus and Brevibacillus Strains

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 259-267
Amita Shrivastava, Mahendra K. Gupta, Pradeep K. Singhal* and Pankaj Shrivastava
DOI: 10.2174/1573407212666160804124019

Antiplasmodial Compounds from Leaves of Dodonaea angustifolia open access plus

Volume:13   Issue: 3
Pp: 268-273
Yadessa Melaku, Tefera Worku, Yemane Tadesse, Yalemtsehay Mekonnen, Juergen Schmidt, Norbert Arnold and Ermias Dagne*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407213666170403121222