Current Computer-Aided Drug Design


Subhash C. Basak
University of Minnesota Duluth
Duluth, MN

Personal Subscription
Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Editorial: An Emerging Immunogenomics and Computational Approach for Peptide Vaccinology: Rational Design of Peptide Vaccines free to download

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 283-284
Ashesh Nandy and Subhash C. Basak
DOI: 10.2174/157340991004150518143909

Characteristics of Influenza HA-NA Interdependence Determined Through a Graphical Technique

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 285-302
Ashesh Nandy, Tapati Sarkar, Subhash C. Basak, Papiya Nandy and Sukhen Das
DOI: 10.2174/1573409911666150318203621

Theoretical Modeling of HPV: QSAR and Novodesign with Fragment Approach

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 303-314
Girinath G. Pillai, Lauri Sikk, Tarmo Tamm, Mati Karelson, Peeter Burk and Kaido Tamm
DOI: 10.2174/1574886309666141126145756

Docking Modes of BB-3497 into the PDF Active Site – A Comparison of the Pure MM and QM/MM Based Docking Strategies promotion: free to download

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 315-326
Tripti Kumari, Upasana Issar and Rita Kakkar
DOI: 10.2174/157340991004150518145522

3D-QSAR Analysis on ATR Protein Kinase Inhibitors Using CoMFA and CoMSIA

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 327-334
Xiurong Li, Mao Shu, Yuanqiang Wang, Rui Yu, Shuang Yao and Zhihua Lin
DOI: 10.2174/1573409910666140701094853

A Structural Feature of the Non-Peptide Ligand Interactions with Mice Mu-Opioid Receptors

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 354-360
Hamid R. Noori, Christian Mucksch and Herbert M. Urbassek
DOI: 10.2174/1573409910666141031093504

Development of a Two-Step Indirect Method for Modeling Ecom50

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 374-382
Lowell H. Hall, L. Mark Hall, Dennis W. Hill, Douglas M. Hawkins, Ming-Hui Chen and David F. Grant
DOI: 10.2174/1573409911666141231113516

Virtual Screening and Synthesis of Novel Antitubercular Agents Through Interaction-Based Pharmacophore and Molecular Docking Studies

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 383-392
Deepak Bhattarai, Muhammad Muddassar, Jae Wan Jang, Seung Kon Hong, Eunice Eunkyeong Kim, Taegwon Oh, Sang-Nae Cho, Ae Nim Pae and Gyochang Keum
DOI: 10.2174/1573409911666150414150300

Acknowledgements to the Reviewers: promotion: free to download

Volume:10   Issue: 4
Pp: 393-393

DOI: 10.2174/157340991004150518154552