The Natural Products Journal


Bin Wu
Zhejiang University

Nobel Laureates on Editorial Board

Y.T. Lee

J.-M. Lehn

F. Murad

K. Wüthrich


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Estimation of Anthraquinones and their Glycosides from Rhizomes of Rheum emodi

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 172-175
Aditya U. Arvindekar and Kirti S. Laddha
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990012

Quantitative Determination of a Novel Pseudoalkaloid Colchatetralene Isolated from the Mycoflora of Gloriosa superba Linn by HPTLC

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 176-181
Abhishek Budhiraja, Kunal Nepali, Vinod gouttam, Sameer Sapra and Kanaya Lal Dhar
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990006

Molluscicidal and Phytochemical Properties of Selected Medicinal Plants of Jamaica, West Indies

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 182-188
Margelette Ellis-Tabanor, Dwight Robinson and Eric Hyslop
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990007

Exploring and Exploiting Gene Networks That Regulate Natural Products Biosynthesis in Actinobacteria

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 189-198
Bohdam Ostash, I. Ostash, L. Horbal and Victo Fedorenko
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990013

Effects of Senna didymobotrya Root Extract and Compounds on Tritoninduced Hyperlipidaemic Rats and Differentiation of 3T3-Li Preadipocytes

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 212-217
Charles O. Ochieng, Atul Shrivastava, Upma Chaturvedi, Ravi Sonkar, Ashok K. Khanna, Gitika Bhatia, Rakesh K. Asthana, Philip O. Owuor, Lawrence A. Manguro and Anil K. Saxena
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990011

Total Tannin Content and Antidiarrheal Activity of Tecomaria capensis Leaves Extract

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 218-223
Neeraj Kumar Saini, Manmohan Singhal, Anshumali Awasthi and Gautam Mishra
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990005

Bioactivity Guided Isolation of Quercetin as Anxiolytic Compound from Elaeocarpus ganitrus Beads

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 224-229
Balbir Singh, Vishal Sharma, Mohan Pal Singh Ishar and Anupam Sharma
DOI: 10.2174/22103155113039990010

NMR Analysis of Potentially Neurotoxic Annonaceous Fruits

Volume:3   Issue: 3
Pp: 230-241
Rensheng Rensheng Luo, José Guilherme S. Maia, Maria Rosa de Moraes, Helena T. Godoy, Armando A.U. Sabaa-Srur, Kevin Tran, Kristy M. Richards, Douglas M. Monroe, Ralph H. Vocque and Robert E. Smith
DOI: 10.2174/2210315511303030011