Current Medicinal Chemistry - Anti-Cancer Agents


Michelle Prudhomme
Universite Blaise Pascal - C.N.R.S
Aubiere Cedex


Submit Manuscript
Submit Proposal

Most Accessed Articles

Mechanism of Action of Antitumor Drugs that Interact with Microtubules and Tubulin open Access plus

Volume: 2   Issue: 1
Pp: 1-17
M. A. Jordan
DOI: 10.2174/1568011023354290

Multidrug Resistance in Cancer Chemotherapy and Xenobiotic Protection Mediated by the Half ATP-Binding Cassette Transporter ABCG2 open Access plus

Volume: 4   Issue: 1
Pp: 31-42
B. Han and J.- T. Zhang
DOI: 10.2174/1568011043482205

Synthetic and Natural Coumarins as Cytotoxic Agents open Access plus

Volume: 5   Issue: 1
Pp: 29-46
Irena Kostova
DOI: 10.2174/1568011053352550

Preface [Hot Topic: Special Editorial Board Issue (Guest Editor: Christian Bailly)] promotion: free to download

Volume: 4   Issue: 5
Pp: i-i
Christian Bailly
DOI: 10.2174/1568011043352759

A New Concept for the Design of Antisense Oligonucleotides Based on Nucleic Acid Thermostability promotion: free to download

Volume: 1   Issue: 1
Pp: 95-112
Naoki Sugimoto and Isao Yasumatsu
DOI: 10.2174/1568011013354813

Drugs that Inhibit Tubulin Polymerization: The Particular Case of Podophyllotoxin and Analogues open Access plus

Volume: 2   Issue: 1
Pp: 71-90
Stephanie Desbene and Sylviane Giorgi-Renault
DOI: 10.2174/1568011023354353

Targeting Microtubules for Cancer Chemotherapy open Access plus

Volume: 5   Issue: 1
Pp: 65-71
Jun Zhou and Paraskevi Giannakakou
DOI: 10.2174/1568011053352569

Chemical and Biological Profile of Dual Cdk1 and Cdk2 Inhibitors open Access plus

Volume: 3   Issue: 1
Pp: 1-14
Stephan Ruetz, Doriano Fabbro, Juerg Zimmermann, Thomas Meyer and Nathanael Gray
DOI: 10.2174/1568011033353605

Novel Anticancer Targets and Drug Discovery in Post Genomic Age open Access plus

Volume: 5   Issue: 1
Pp: 53-63
Qianbin Li and Wenfang Xu
DOI: 10.2174/1568011053352631

Cisplatin Resistance and Transcription Factors open Access plus

Volume: 5   Issue: 1
Pp: 15-27
Takayuki Torigoe, Hiroto Izumi, Hiroshi Ishiguchi, Yoichiro Yoshida, Mizuho Tanabe, Takeshi Yoshida, Tomonori Igarashi, Ichiro Niina, Tetsuro Wakasugi, Takuya Imaizumi, Yasutomo Momii, Michihiko Kuwano and Kimitoshi Kohno
DOI: 10.2174/1568011053352587