Current Chemical Biology

Ricardo Riguera
Department of Organic Chemistry
Center for Research in Biological Chemistry and Molecular Materials (CIQUS)
University of Santiago de Compostela


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Meet Our Regional Editor free to download

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 1-2
Rosa Anna Siciliano
DOI: 10.2174/221279681301190208110840

Preface free to download

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 3-3
Ricardo Riguera
DOI: 10.2174/221279681301190208145143

“Biomarkers and Bioprotectors Effectiveness Against Environmental Stress Agents” free to download

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 4-7
Emanuele Calabrò
DOI: 10.2174/221279681301190208111041

Biomarkers and Spectroscopic Methods: The Strategies for Diagnostics of Selected Diseases

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 8-18
Kristína Krajčíková, Gabriela Glinská and Vladimíra Tomečková*
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180817094320

Drugs for the Treatment of Mitochondrial Diseases

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 19-24
Diego F. Gomez-Casati* and Maria V. Busi
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180515122303

Effects of Deep Sea Water on Anti-Obesity Properties in Induction of Beige Adipocytes

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 38-48
Samihah Z.M. Nani *, Abubakar Jaafar, Fadzilah A.A. Majid, Akbariah Mahdzir and Md. Nor Musa
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180705143429

Thermostabilization of BSA in TMAO Water Mixtures by Infrared Spectroscopy

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 49-59
Arianna Adamo*, Emanuele Calabrò and Salvatore Magazù
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180613082040

RNAi-mediated Resistance against Plant Parasitic Nematodes of Wheat Plants Obtained in Vitro Using Bioregulators of Microbiological Origin

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 73-89
Victoria A. Tsygankova*, Yaroslav V. Andrusevich, Elena N. Shysha, Lyudmila O. Biliavska, Tatyana O. Galagan, Anatoly P. Galkin, Alla I. Yemets, Galina A. Iutynska and Yaroslav B. Blume
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180507130017

Screening and Molecular Characterization of Cellulase Producing Actinobacteria from Litchi Orchard

Volume:13   Issue: 1
Pp: 90-101
Sanju Kumari, Utkarshini Sharma, Rohit Krishna, Kanak Sinha and Santosh Kumar*
DOI: 10.2174/2212796812666180718114432