Medicinal Chemistry


Dimitra Hadjipavlou-Litina
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Antibacterial Evaluation of Novel Substituted Cycloheptaindoles in Staphylococcus and Enterococcus Strains

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 833-839
Andreas Hilgeroth*, Kaveh Yasrebi, Sibel Suzen, Tobias Hertlein, Knut Ohlsen and Michael Lalk
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190208170126

New Copper Compounds with Antiplatelet Aggregation Activity

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 850-862
Mirthala Flores-García, Juan Manuel Fernández-G., Cristina Busqueta-Griera, Elizabeth Gómez, Simón Hernández-Ortega, Jean Christian Daniel Lamothe-Flores, Virginia Gómez-Vidales, Ana María Mejía-Domínguez, Eduardo Anglés-Cano and Aurora de la Peña-Díaz*
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190222123207

Structure Activity Relationship of 4-Amino-2-thiopyrimidine Derivatives as Platelet Aggregation Inhibitors

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 863-872
Barbara Cacciari*, Pamela Crepaldi, Chun Yan Cheng, Elena Bossi , Giampiero Spalluto, Stephanie Federico, Kenneth A. Jacobson and Marco Cattaneo
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190208124534

Synthesis and Cytotoxicity Evaluation of Novel Indole Derivatives as Potential Anti-Cancer Agents

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 873-882
Mona M. Kamel, Mohamed K. Abdel-hameid, Hala B. El-Nassan* and Eman A. El-Khouly
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190408125514

Cytotoxicity, Pro-apoptotic Activity and in silico Studies of Dithiocarbamates and their Structure Based Design and SAR Studies

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 892-902
Syeda S. Hamdani, Bilal A. Khan*, Shahid Hameed, Faisal Rashid, Sumera Zaib, Khalil Ahmad, Ehsan U. Mughal and Jamshed Iqbal*
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190211162013

Pyrrolopyrazoles: Synthesis, Evaluation and Pharmacological Screening as Antidepressant Agents

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 911-922
Samar S. Fatahala*, Shahira Nofal, Eman Mahmoud and Rania H. Abd El-hameed
DOI: 10.2174/1573406414666181108090321

Chemistry, Alpha-glucosidase and Radical Scavenging Properties of Uranyl(VI) Hydrazide Complexes

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 923-936
Parveen Akhter, Uzma Ashiq*, Rifat A. Jamal, Zara Shaikh, Mohammad Mahroof-Tahir, Mehreen Lateef and Rooma Badar
DOI: 10.2174/1573406415666190213101044

Acknowledgements to Reviewers free to download

Volume:15   Issue: 8
Pp: 937-937

DOI: 10.2174/157340641508191118145958