Current Pharmaceutical Design

William A. Banks  
Building 1, Room 810A
1600 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, WA 98108


Most Accessed Articles

Targeted Nanoparticles for the Treatment of Alzheimer's Disease

Volume: 23   Issue: 13
Pp: 1927-1952
Rafael Martín-Rapun, Laura De Matteis, Alfredo Ambrosone, Sonia Garcia-Embid, Lucia Gutierrez and Jesus M. de la Fuente
DOI: 10.2174/1381612822666161226151011

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Recent Advances in Cancer Therapy: An Overview promotion: free to download

Volume: 16   Issue: 1
Pp: 3-10
A. Urruticoechea, R. Alemany, J. Balart, A. Villanueva, F. Vinals and G. Capella
DOI: 10.2174/138161210789941847

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Quorum Sensing Inhibitors as Anti-Biofilm Agents promotion: free to download

Volume: 21   Issue: 1
Pp: 5-11
Gilles Brackman and Tom Coenye
DOI: 10.2174/1381612820666140905114627

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Aminoglycoside-Induced Ototoxicity open Access plus

Volume: 13   Issue: 1
Pp: 119-126
Erol Selimoglu
DOI: 10.2174/138161207779313731

Order Reprints Order Eprints

A Review on the Pharmacology and Toxicology of Steviol Glycosides Extracted from Stevia rebaudiana

Volume: 23   Issue: 11
Pp: 1616-1622
Amir Abbas Momtazi-Borojeni, Seyed-Alireza Esmaeili, Elham Abdollahi and Amirhossein Sahebkar
DOI: 10.2174/1381612822666161021142835

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Nitric Oxide: A Key Mediator of Biofilm Dispersal with Applications in Infectious Diseases promotion: free to download

Volume: 21   Issue: 1
Pp: 31-42
Nicolas Barraud, Michael J. Kelso, Scott A. Rice and Staffan Kjelleberg
DOI: 10.2174/1381612820666140905112822

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Recent Advances in Antiretroviral Agents: Potent Integrase Inhibitors

Volume: 23   Issue: 18
Pp: 2552-2567
Mina Psichogiou, Garyphalia Poulakou, Dimitrios Basoulis, Dimitrios Paraskevis, Antonios Markogiannakis and George L. Daikos
DOI: 10.2174/1381612823666170329142059

Order Reprints Order Eprints

Computer Aided Drug Design: Success and Limitations

Volume: 22   Issue: 5
Pp: 572-581
Mohammad Hassan Baig, Khurshid Ahmad, Sudeep Roy, Jalaluddin Mohammad Ashraf, Mohd Adil, Mohammad Haris Siddiqui, Saif Khan, Mohammad Amjad Kamal, Ivo Provazník and Inho Choi
DOI: 10.2174/1381612822666151125000550

Order Reprints Order Eprints