Current Drug Delivery


Xing-Jie Liang
CAS Key Laboratory for Biomedical Effects of Nanomaterials and Nanosafety
National Center for Nanoscience and Technology of China


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Analgesia Induced by Morphine Microinjected into the Nucleus Raphe Magnus: Effects on Tonic Pain

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 181-184
Christian Duale, Fernando Sierralta and Radhouane Dallel
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023884

The Role of Topical Growth Factors in Chronic Wounds

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 195-204
Rhiannon Braund, Sarah Hook and Natalie J. Medlicott
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023857

Synthesis, Physicochemical Properties and In Vitro Permeation Studies of New Ketorolac Ester Derivatives

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 205-210
Carmelo Puglia, Rosanna Filosa, Antonella Peduto, Paolo de Caprariis, Gianpiero Boatto, Maria Nieddu, Natale Alfredo Santagati and Francesco Bonina
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023893

Cell-Selective Mitochondrial Targeting: Progress in Mitochondrial Medicine

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 211-224
Rishi Paliwal, Shivani Rai, Bhuvaneshwar Vaidya, Sunil Mahor, Prem N. Gupta, Amit Rawat and S.P. Vyas
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023910

Minocycline and Cytoprotection: Shedding New Light on a Shadowy Controversy

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 225-231
J. Jordan, F.J. Fernandez-Gomez, M. Ramos, I. Ikuta, N. Aguirre and M.F. Galindo
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023938

Non-Steroidal Anti-inflammatory Drug (NSAID)-Derived Poly(anhydrideesters) in Bone and Periodontal Regeneration

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 233-239
Mark A. Reynolds, Almudena Prudencio, Mary E. Aichelmann-Reidy, Kevin Woodward and Kathryn E. Uhrich
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023866

Supercritical Antisolvent Precipitation of Nimesulide: Preliminary Experiments

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 241-248
M. Moneghini, B. Perissutti, F. Vecchione, I. Kikic, P. Alessi, A. Cortesi and F. Princivalle
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023901

Sodium Alginate Microspheres of Metformin HCl: Formulation and In Vitro Evaluation

Volume:4   Issue: 3
Pp: 249-256
J. Balasubramaniam, Vinay U. Rao, M. Vasudha, Jeevan Babu and P.S. Rajinikanth
DOI: 10.2174/156720107781023875