Current Drug Targets


Francis J. Castellino
Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of Biochemistry
Director, W.M. Keck Center for Transgene Research
Dean Emeritus, College of Science
230 Raclin-Carmichael Hall, University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Meet Our Editorial Board Member free to download

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1827-1827
Stefania Vetrano
DOI: 10.2174/138945011716161108230729

Editorial (Thematic Issue: Common Receptor Signalling in Glial & Immune Cells) free to download

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1828-1828
Kumlesh K. Dev
DOI: 10.2174/138945011716161108230929

A Central Role for ATP Signalling in Glial Interactions in the CNS

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1829-1833
Andrea Rivera, Ilaria Vanzulli and Arthur M. Butt
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666160711154529

The Emerging Role of the Cannabinoid Receptor Family in Peripheral and Neuro-immune Interactions

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1834-1840
Orla Haugh, June Penman, Andrew J. Irving and Veronica A. Campbell
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666160112113703

The Role of the Oxysterol/EBI2 Pathway in the Immune and Central Nervous Systems

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1851-1860
Aleksandra Rutkowska, Kumlesh K. Dev and Andreas W. Sailer
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666160217123042

Protease-Activated Receptor 2: Are Common Functions in Glial and Immune Cells Linked to Inflammation-Related CNS Disorders?

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1861-1870
Trevor J. Bushell, Margaret R. Cunningham, Kathryn A. McIntosh, Serge Moudio and Robin Plevin
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666151209115232

Astrocytes: Adhesion Molecules and Immunomodulation

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1871-1881
Shane Liddelow and Daniel Hoyer
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666160101120703

Targeting ADAM17 Sheddase Activity in Cancer

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1908-1927
Armando Rossello, Elisa Nuti, Silvano Ferrini and Marina Fabbi
DOI: 10.2174/1389450117666160727143618

Phospholipase A2 Isoforms as Novel Targets for Prevention and Treatment of Inflammatory and Oncologic Diseases

Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1940-1962
Nagendra Sastry Yarla, Anupam Bishayee, Lakshmipathi Vadlakonda, Ramakrishna Chintala, Govinda Rao Duddukuri, Pallu Reddanna and Kaladhar S.V.G.K. Dowluru
DOI: 10.2174/1389450116666150727122501


Volume:17   Issue: 16
Pp: 1971-1974

DOI: 10.2174/138945011716161108233547