Current Bioactive Compounds


Adriano Mollica
Department of Pharmacy
University ”G. d' Annunzio” of Chieti-Pescara
Via dei Vestini 31
Chieti, 66100


Become EABM
Become Reviewer

Most Accessed Articles

Health Benefits of Furanocoumarins ‘Psoralidin’ An Active Phytochemical of Psoralea corylifolia: The Present, Past and Future Scenario

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 369-376
Kanika Patel, Vikas Kumar, Amita Verma, Mahfoozur Rahman and Dinesh Kumar Patel*
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180511153438

Improved Solubility of Itraconazole Binary Dispersions using Neem Gum: Development and Characterization of Topical Gel

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 399-407
Manju Nagpal*, Nisha Raj, Gurjeet Singh Thakur and Geeta Aggarwal
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180926120619

Oxadiazole-An Important Bioactive Scaffold for Drug Discovery and Development Process Against HIV and Cancer- A Review

Volume: 15   Issue: 3
Pp: 271-279
Davinder Kumar*, Virender Kumar, Rakesh Marwaha and Gajendra Singh
DOI: 10.2174/1573407213666171017160359

Phytochemical Analysis and Antimicrobial Activities of Atalantia monophylla (L) Correa and Atalantia racemosa Wight and Arn

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 427-436
Mahadevan Subramaniyan, Vijayakumar Subramaniyan* and Arulmozhi Praveenkumar
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180521105026

Genus Moquiniastrum (Asteraceae): Overview of Chemical and Bioactivity Studies

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 377-398
Victoria de Moraes Gonçalves, Angelita Da Silveira Moreira* and Patrícia Diaz de Oliveira
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180524094146

Effects of Greek Pomegranate Extracts in the Antioxidant Properties and Storage Stability of Kefir

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 437-441
Vasiliki Lagouri*, Georgia Dimitreli and Aikatarini Kouvatsi
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180808113450

Biopolymer Catalysed Synthesis of 6-methyl-4-phenylcarbamoyl-1, 2, 3, 4- Tetrahydropyrimidine-2-ones and Evaluation of their Anti-bacterial and Anti-tubercular Activities

Volume: 15   Issue: 4
Pp: 408-414
Vasant Chabukswar*, Digamber Pawar, Kalpana Handore, Suresh Shisodia, Balasaheb Diwate, Pravin Adhav, Swati Jagdale, Anuruddha Chabukswar, Vishwas Gaikwad and Sabrina Dallavalle
DOI: 10.2174/1573407214666180503114844